Precisely your
composites.

We are your partner when it comes to composites for sealing technology, pump bearing technology and medical instruments. We develop, produce and supply products that are adapted to even the toughest conditions: Very high or extremely low temperatures, a wide range of pressures, for liquid, gaseous or aggressive media. We also develop innovative product solutions for demanding applications in the medical technology sector.

German Engineering. Available worldwide.

Tailor-made solutions that safeguard production processes, preserve the environment, protect life and serve health. German Engineering. Available worldwide. Precisely your composites.

At Createc, sealing technology means developing innovative sealing solutions from high-quality composite materials that fit your requirements exactly. Whether O-rings, spring-elastic PTFE seals or metal C-rings - with us you will find the right sealing solution to make your application safe and efficient.

Pump bearings, wear rings and sealing elements are important components in high-performance pumps used in power plants and in oil and gas processing. Under extreme operating conditions, the highest demands are placed on the safety, reliability and economic efficiency of the entire production plant. Createc offers with its material groups CREALITE® and CREACOMP® the ideal material for each pump application. Thanks to their individual property profile, they contribute to the fulfillment of maximum operational safety and energy efficiency of process pumps of any kind.

Minimally invasive surgery (MIS) is a special surgical technique that places particular demands on the instruments used. Since metallic components cannot be used due to a lack of X-ray transparency, composites are used - so-called CFRP materials, carbon fiber reinforced plastics. These have several advantages: they are lightweight, X-ray transparent and have high mechanical strength.

Createc and its partners process the special plastic on state-of-the-art, computer-controlled production lines. Thanks to efficient 3D measurement, the mechanical production of CFRP components succeeds at the highest level of precision.

 

CREAMEDTEC®: for complex medical technology applications

CREAMEDTEC® products are revolutionizing medical technology. The specially developed composites can be sterilized multiple times, are invisible on X-ray images, lightweight and yet as strong as metal. Optimally suited for complex medical technology applications: The lightweight, X-ray transparent CREAMEDTEC® composites offer high strength and dimensional stability - extremely resistant even to ethylene oxide, gamma radiation and steam sterilization.

We are a young, successful company and distribute high-tech materials worldwide, offering our customers innovative high-tech solutions for the medical, biochemical, pharmaceutical and energy industries. The customer's needs are our focus. We provide competent and reliable advice based on in-depth industry knowledge and many years of application experience.

NEWS

Visit us from June 10 to 14, 2024 at Achema 2024 in Frankfurt - the world's leading trade fair for the process industry. We look forward to seeing you.

Hall 8, Stand J61

Secure your ticket here. 

Industrial park Meckenbeuren, Rita-Maiburg-Str. 

We are looking forward to moving into our own buildings in Meckenbeuren with our expanding company at the end of 2026.

Press report Schwäbische Zeitung from 26.9.2023

Visit us from November 29 to December 1 at Valve World 2022 - the leading trade fair for industrial valves. We are looking forward to seeing you.

After a two-year break, we were able to present ourselves at Achema 2022 in Frankfurt from August 22-26 with a successful new trade show appearance. Many thanks to our customers and visitors for the interesting discussions. We are looking forward to further cooperation.
Suche

Precisely your
composites.

Wir sind Ihr Partner, wenn es um Verbundstoffe für Dichtungstechnik, Pumpenlager-Technologie und medizintechnische Instrumente geht. Wir entwickeln, produzieren und liefern Produkte, die selbst an die härtesten Bedingungen angepasst sind: Sehr hohe oder extrem niedrige Temperaturen, verschiedenste Drücke, für flüssige, gasförmige oder aggressive Medien. Auch im medizintechnischen Bereich entwickeln wir innovative Produktlösungen für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen.

German Engineering. Available worldwide.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die Produktionsprozesse sichern, die Umwelt bewahren, Leben schützen und der Gesundheit dienen. German Engineering. Available worldwide. Precisely your composites.

Bei Createc heißt Dichtungstechnik: Entwicklung von innovativen Dichtungslösungen aus hochwertigen Composite-Werkstoffen, die genau zu Ihren Anforderungen passen. Ob O-Ringe, federelastische PTFE-Dichtungen oder Metall-C-Ringe – bei uns finden Sie die richtige Dichtungslösung, um Ihre Anwendung sicher und effizient zu machen.

Pumpenlager, Spaltringe und Dichtungselemente sind wichtige Komponenten in Hochleistungspumpen beim Einsatz in Kraftwerken sowie in der Öl- und Gasverarbeitung. Unter extremen Einsatzbedingungen werden höchste Anforderungen an die Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit der gesamten Produktionsanlage gestellt. Createc bietet mit seinen Werkstoffgruppen CREALITE® und CREACOMP® für jede Pumpenanwendung den idealen Werkstoff. Dank ihres individuellen Eigenschaftsprofils tragen sie zur Erfüllung einer maximalen Betriebssicherheit und Energieeffizienz von Prozesspumpen jeder Art bei.

Die Minimal Invasive Chirurgie (MIC) ist eine spezielle Operationstechnik, die besondere Anforderungen an die eingesetzten Instrumente stellt. Da metallische Komponenten aufgrund fehlender Röntgenstrahlentransparenz nicht verwendet werden können, kommen Composites zum Einsatz – sogenannte CFK-Werkstoffe, carbonfaserverstärkte Kunststoffe. Diese haben gleich mehrere Vorteile: Sie sind leicht, röntgenstrahltransparent und besitzen eine hohe mechanische Festigkeit.

Createc und seine Partner verarbeiten den speziellen Kunststoff auf modernsten, computergesteuerten Produktionsanlagen. Dank effizienter 3D-Messung gelingt die mechanische Fertigung von CFK-Bauteilen auf höchstem Präzisionsniveau.

 

CREAMEDTEC®: für komplexe medizintechnische Anwendungen

CREAMEDTEC® Produkte revolutionieren die Medizintechnik. Die speziell entwickelten Verbundwerkstoffe sind mehrfach sterilisierbar, auf Röntgenbildern unsichtbar, leicht und doch so stabil wie Metall. Für komplexe medizintechnische Anwendungen optimal geeignet: Die leichten, röntgenstrahlentransparenten CREAMEDTEC® Verbundwerkstoffe bieten eine hohe Festigkeit und Dimensionsstabilität – extrem beständig auch gegen Ethylenoxid, Gammastrahlung und Dampfsterilisation.

Wir sind ein junges, erfolgreiches Unternehmen und vertreiben weltweit Hightech-Werkstoffe und bieten unseren Kunden innovative High-Tech-Lösungen für die Medizin-, Biochemie-, Pharmazie- und Energiebranche. Der Kundenwunsch steht für uns im Mittelpunkt. Wir beraten Sie kompetent und zuverlässig auf Basis fundierter Branchenkenntnisse und langjähriger Anwendungserfahrung.

NEWS

Besuchen Sie uns vom 21. bis 22. Februar 2024 auf der Pumps & Valves 2024 in Dortmund  – der Fachmesse für industrielle Pumpen, Ventile & Prozesse. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Gewerbegebiet Meckenbeuren, Rita-Maiburg-Str. 

Wir freuen uns, mit unserem expandierenden Unternehmen Ende 2026 unsere eigenen Gebäude in Meckenbeuren zu beziehen.

Pressebericht Schwäbische Zeitung vom 26.9.2023

Besuchen Sie uns vom 29. November bis 1. Dezember auf der Valve World 2022 – der Leitmesse für Industrie-Armaturen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Nach zweijähriger Messe Pause konnten wir uns vom 22.-26. August in Frankfurt auf der Achema 2022 mit einem erfolgreichen neuen Messeauftritt präsentieren. Vielen Dank unseren Kunden und Besuchern für die interessanten Gespräche. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.
Suche