Creamedtec®

CREAMEDTEC®: High-quality carbon fiber composite materials for orthopedic and clinical applications

CREAMEDTEC® products revolutionize medical technology

The specially developed composites can be sterilized several times, are invisible on X-ray images, lightweight and yet as strong as metal.

Targeting devices are instruments with the highest precision.

Optimally suited for complex medical technology applications: The lightweight, X-ray transparent CREAMEDTEC® composites offer high strength and dimensional stability - extremely resistant even to ethylene oxide, gamma radiation and steam sterilization.

CREAMEDTEC® is an advanced carbon fiber fabric combined with high performance thermoplastics, such as: PEEK, PEKK, PPSU and PEI. CREAMEDTEC® materials are used for example for complex parts such as targeting devices, drill guides, external fixators and retractors due to their excellent material properties.

Product Image Text List Template

To support our team, we are looking for you as Sales / Customer Service / Customer Consultant (m/f/d) for order processing in the field of medical technology in Friedrichshafen. We offer you a varied range of tasks, a familiar working atmosphere and a motivated team with great employee events.

To support our team, we are looking for you as Sales / Customer Service / Customer Consultant (m/f/d) for order processing in the field of medical technology in Friedrichshafen. We offer you a varied range of tasks, a familiar working atmosphere and a motivated team with great employee events.

We are a young, successful company and distribute high-tech materials worldwide, offering our customers innovative high-tech solutions for the medical, biochemical, pharmaceutical and energy industries. The customer's needs are our focus. We provide competent and reliable advice based on in-depth industry knowledge and many years of application experience.

Creamedtec®

CREAMEDTEC®: Hochwertige Carbon Fiber Composite Materialien für orthopädische und klinische Anwendungen

CREAMEDTEC® Produkte revolutionieren die Medizintechnik

Die speziell entwickelten Verbundwerkstoffe sind mehrfach sterilisierbar, auf Röntgenbildern unsichtbar, leicht und doch so stabil wie Metall.

Zielgeräte sind instrumente mit höchster Präzision.

Für komplexe medizintechnische Anwendungen optimal geeignet: Die leichten, röntgenstrahlentransparenten CREAMEDTEC® Verbundwerkstoffe bieten eine hohe Festigkeit und Dimensionsstabilität – extrem beständig auch gegen Ethylenoxid, Gammastrahlung und Dampfsterilisation.

CREAMEDTEC® ist ein hochentwickeltes Kohlefasergewebe in Verbindung mit high performance Thermoplast Kunststoffen, wie z.B: PEEK, PEKK, PPSU und PEI. CREAMEDTEC® Materialien werden aufgrund ihrer hervorragenden Materialeigenschaften zum Beispiel für komplexe Teile wie Zielgeräte, Bohrschablonen, externe Fixateure und Retraktoren verwendet.

 

Vielen Dank an unseren Business Partner GLW Inc. für die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit im Bereich Zielgeräte. 

Vorlage Produkt Bild-Text-Liste

Zur Unterstützung unseres Teams suchen wir Sie als Sales / Customer Service / Kundenberater (m/w/d) für die Auftragsabwicklung im Bereich Medizintechnik in Friedrichshafen. Wir bieten Ihnen ein abwechslungsreiches Aufgabengebiet, eine familiäre Arbeitsatmosphäre und ein motiviertes Team mit tollen Mitarbeiterevents.

Zur Unterstützung unseres Teams suchen wir Sie als Sales / Customer Service / Kundenberater (m/w/d) für die Auftragsabwicklung im Bereich Medizintechnik in Friedrichshafen. Wir bieten Ihnen ein abwechslungsreiches Aufgabengebiet, eine familiäre Arbeitsatmosphäre und ein motiviertes Team mit tollen Mitarbeiterevents.

Wir sind ein junges, erfolgreiches Unternehmen und vertreiben weltweit Hightech-Werkstoffe und bieten unseren Kunden innovative High-Tech-Lösungen für die Medizin-, Biochemie-, Pharmazie- und Energiebranche. Der Kundenwunsch steht für uns im Mittelpunkt. Wir beraten Sie kompetent und zuverlässig auf Basis fundierter Branchenkenntnisse und langjähriger Anwendungserfahrung.